yudit 2.4.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Show Hidden
zh_TW: 切換隱藏檔案

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: CD to
zh_TW: 移至目錄

en: Make Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Type
zh_TW: 編碼

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Best File Type
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Will not create
    specified folder
zh_TW: 不會建立
    指定的資料夾

en: Folders can be created
    in current directory only.
zh_TW: 資料夾只可以在
    目前的目錄下建立。

en: Specified folder
    already exists.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾
    已經存在。

en: Can not create
    specified folder
zh_TW: 無法建立
    指定的資料夾

en: Can not go to
    specified folder.
zh_TW: 無法移至
    指定的資料夾

en: Handwriting Input
zh_TW: 手寫輸入

en: Strokes:
zh_TW: 筆劃：

en: Converters
zh_TW: 參照檔

en: Look-up
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Directed
zh_TW: 筆劃方向

en: Candidates
zh_TW: 選字區

en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Can not read:
zh_TW: 無法讀取：

en: Current KMap:
zh_TW: 目前輸入法：

en: Characters:
zh_TW: 字元編號：

en: Available KMaps
zh_TW: 可用輸入法

en: F-Key
zh_TW: F- 鍵

en: Current KMaps
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Key Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Glyph Info:
zh_TW: 字元編號：

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Line:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Column:
zh_TW: 字數：

en: __O__pen
zh_TW: 開啟 (__O__)

en: Find(__Q__)
zh_TW: 尋找 (__Q__)

en: __G__o To
zh_TW: 移至 (__G__)

en: __S__ave (needed)
zh_TW: 儲存 (已變更)(__S__)

en: __S__ave
zh_TW: 儲存 (__S__)

en: __P__rint (pending job)
zh_TW: 列印(待印文件) (__P__)

en: __P__rint
zh_TW: 列印 (__P__)

en: Print Previe__w__ (pending job)
zh_TW: 預覽列印(待印文件) (__W__)

en: Print Previe__w__
zh_TW: 預覽列印 (__W__)

en: __U__ndo
zh_TW: 復原 (__U__)

en: __R__edo
zh_TW: 重複 (__R__)

en: __D__irection Override
zh_TW: 字串方向 (__D__)

en: Smaller(__A__)
zh_TW: 縮小 (__A__)

en: Bigger(__Z__)
zh_TW: 放大(__Z__)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 換行方式

en: Unsaved changes.
    Exit anyway?
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存。
    是否確定要離開？

en: Pending printing job.
    Exit anyway?
zh_TW: 有待印的文件。
    是否確定要離開？

en: Unsaved changes.
    Open anyway?
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存。
    是否確定開啟另一檔案？

en: Unsaved changes. Enter discards!
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存。按輸入鍵放棄！

en: open -yes -e encoding file
zh_TW: open  -yes -e 編碼類別 檔案名稱

en: File exists.
    Save anyway?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。
    是否確定要取代？

en: save -e encoding file
zh_TW: save -e 編碼類別 檔案名稱

en: find string
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: go line [column]
zh_TW: go 行數 [字數]

en: print -e program
zh_TW: print -e 程式

en: Nothing to undo.
zh_TW: 沒有動作可復原。

en: Nothing to redo.
zh_TW: 沒有動作可重複。

en: Direction of selected text has been set.
zh_TW: 選定文字的方向已設定。

en: usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Unsaved changes. Enter quits!
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存。按輸入鍵離開！

en: Pending printing job. Enter quits!
zh_TW: 有待印的文件。按輸入鍵離開！

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Printed %d page(s).
zh_TW: 已列印 %d 頁。

en: usage: open -e utf-8 -yes filename
zh_TW: 用法：open -e utf-8 -yes 檔案名稱

en: Unsaved changes. Try -yes option
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存。嘗試使用 -yes 選項

en: Pending printing job. Try -yes option
zh_TW: 有待印的文件。嘗試使用 -yes 選項

en: Unknown encoding:
zh_TW: 不詳的編碼：

en: Opened:
zh_TW: 已開啟：

en:  Line Break:
zh_TW:  換行：

en: usage: save -e utf-8 -yes filename
zh_TW: 用法：save -e utf-8 -yes 檔案名稱

en: File exists. Use -yes option.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。使用 -yes 選項。

en: Can not write:
zh_TW: 無法寫入：

en: Error while writing:
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤：

en: Wrote:
zh_TW: 已寫入：

en: usage: go line [column]
zh_TW: 用法：go 行數 [字數]

en: usage: find text
zh_TW: 用法：find 字串

en: search string not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要尋找的字串。

en: usage: replace original new
zh_TW: 用法：replace 原文字串  新的字串

en: unsupported text/uri:
zh_TW: 不支援的 text/uri：

en: Command not found:
zh_TW: 無法讀取：

en: usage: print [-o file] [-p printer] [-e exec] [-break] [-hsize header-font-size]
zh_TW: 用法：print [-o 檔案名稱] [-p 印表機] [-e 執行] [-break] [-hsize 標題字型大小]
