yudit 2.4.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Show Hidden
zh: 切换隐藏文件

en: Home
zh: 根目录

en: CD to
zh: 转到目录

en: Make Folder
zh: 建立文件夹

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Filter:
zh: 类别：

en: Best File Type
zh: 预设文件类型

en: Will not create
    specified folder
zh: 不能建立
    指定的文件夹

en: Folders can be created
    in current directory only.
zh: 文件夹只可以在
    当前的目录下建立。

en: Specified folder
    already exists.
zh: 指定的文件夹
    已经存在。

en: Can not create
    specified folder
zh: 无法建立
    指定的文件夹

en: Can not go to
    specified folder.
zh: 无法转到
    指定的文件夹

en: Handwriting Input
zh: 手写输入

en: Strokes:
zh: 笔划：

en: Converters
zh: 参照档

en: Look-up
zh: 校对

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Directed
zh: 笔划方向

en: Candidates
zh: 选字区

en: not found
zh: 找不到

en: Can not read:
zh: 无法读取：

en: Current KMap:
zh: 当前输入法：

en: Characters:
zh: 字符编号：

en: Available KMaps
zh: 可用的输入法

en: F-Key
zh: F- 键

en: Current KMaps
zh: 输入法

en: Key Input
zh: 输入

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Glyph Info:
zh: 字符编号：

en: Font Size:
zh: 字号大小：

en: Line:
zh: 行数：

en: Column:
zh: 字数：

en: __O__pen
zh: 打开 (__O__)

en: Find(__Q__)
zh: 查找 (__Q__)

en: __G__o To
zh: 转到 (__G__)

en: __S__ave (needed)
zh: 保存 (已改变的)(__S__)

en: __S__ave
zh: 保存 (__S__)

en: __P__rint (pending job)
zh: 打印(待打印文件) (__P__)

en: __P__rint
zh: 打印 (__P__)

en: Print Previe__w__ (pending job)
zh: 打印预览(待打印文件) (__W__)

en: Print Previe__w__
zh: 打印预览 (__W__)

en: __U__ndo
zh: 还原 (__U__)

en: __R__edo
zh: 重复 (__R__)

en: __D__irection Override
zh: 文字方向 (__D__)

en: Smaller(__A__)
zh: 缩小 (__A__)

en: Bigger(__Z__)
zh: 放大(__Z__)

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Input
zh: 输入法

en: Line Break
zh: 换行方式

en: Unsaved changes.
    Exit anyway?
zh: 改变的尚未保存。
    是否确定要退出？

en: Pending printing job.
    Exit anyway?
zh: 有待打印的文件。
    是否确定要退出？

en: Unsaved changes.
    Open anyway?
zh: 改变的尚未保存。
    是否确定打开另一个文件？

en: Unsaved changes. Enter discards!
zh: 改变的尚未保存。按回车键放弃！

en: open -yes -e encoding file
zh: open  -yes -e 编码类别 文件名称

en: File exists.
    Save anyway?
zh: 文件已存在。
    是否确定要替换？

en: save -e encoding file
zh: save -e 编码类别 文件名称

en: find string
zh: 查找文字串

en: go line [column]
zh: go 行数 [字数]

en: print -e program
zh: 打印 -e 程序

en: Nothing to undo.
zh: 没有操作可还原。

en: Nothing to redo.
zh: 没有操作可重复。

en: Direction of selected text has been set.
zh: 选定文字的方向已设定。

en: usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Unsaved changes. Enter quits!
zh: 改变的尚未保存。按回车键退出！

en: Pending printing job. Enter quits!
zh: 有待打印的文件。按输入键退出！

en: Printing...
zh: 正在打印...

en: Printed %d page(s).
zh: 已打印 %d 页。

en: usage: open -e utf-8 -yes filename
zh: 用法：open -e utf-8 -yes 文件名称

en: Unsaved changes. Try -yes option
zh: 改变的尚未保存。尝试使用 -yes 选项

en: Pending printing job. Try -yes option
zh: 有待打印的文件。尝试使用 -yes 选项

en: Unknown encoding:
zh: 不详的编码：

en: Opened:
zh: 已打开：

en:  Line Break:
zh:  换行：

en: usage: save -e utf-8 -yes filename
zh: 用法：save -e utf-8 -yes 文件名称

en: File exists. Use -yes option.
zh: 文件已存在。使用 -yes 选项。

en: Can not write:
zh: 无法写入：

en: Error while writing:
zh: 写入时发生错误：

en: Wrote:
zh: 已写入：

en: usage: go line [column]
zh: 用法：go 行数 [字数]

en: usage: find text
zh: 用法：find 字符串

en: search string not found.
zh: 找不到要查找的字符串。

en: usage: replace original new
zh: 用法：replace 原文字串  新的文字串

en: unsupported text/uri:
zh: 不支持的 text/uri：

en: Command not found:
zh: 无法读取：

en: usage: print [-o file] [-p printer] [-e exec] [-break] [-hsize header-font-size]
zh: 用法：print [-o 文件名称] [-p 打印机] [-e 执行] [-break] [-hsize 标题字号大小]
